| |
 |
|
|
Finance & Stock Groups Forum Index » Stock Investments » ROBERT "ROB" CONTALDI..NEWEST VELCOM.COM ADMINISTRATOR NABEE
Page 1 of 1
|
| Author |
Message |
| Henri Francias |
Posted: Tue Jul 28, 2009 3:16 pm |
|
|
|
Guest
|
Just a cursory amount of digging ties one filthy predator to another!
This is becoming quite the story as to how these low-life predators
ambush Scoville & The Free Speech Store! Yet another Velcom.com abuse
desk employee & pseudo admin, Robert "Rob" Contaldi <rob@velcom.com>
named in local Ottawa pedophile ring [Marc Wigle, Marc Bissonnette,
Darrell Larose, Will Ulmer (WindsorFox)]! This guy's disgusting
pornographic background fits him to a "T" for pedophilia & membership
in the "Ottawa Three Plus One", just click on this link...
http://business.avn.com/articles/2363.html.
Try to guess which goofy looking guy in the photo is Rob the "Porno
Boy"!! It appears that if you fail in the adult porno business, you
are qualified as a Velcom administrator aka "admin" & to exploit small
children via the Velcom customer database, feeding it to the Wigle
band (Ottawa Three Plus One) band of pedophiles...UNBELIEVABLE!
Hide the kids if your Canadian Internet Service Provider (ISP) is
Velcom.com with affiliations with Neutraldata.com, fiber-hosting.com.
These are some of the sickest, most vile individuals on the planet.
They are under an active investigation because of their involvement
with "The Ottawa Three Plus One"! A well documented pedophilia ring
run by Gatineau Internet Predators Marc & Susan Wigle
(marcwigle@canadiantaxman.ca, 613-216-9288, canadiantaxman.ca,
https://twitter.com/marcwigle, latest Velcom IP Address 66.51.252.162)
Of Gatineau, Canada & Darrell A. Larose (darrelllarose.ca,
darrell@darrelllarose.ca, legal@darrelllarose.ca, https://twitter.com/DarrellLarose)
Child Porn photographer of Ottawa.
Just a cursory research reveals the magnitude of the filth these
VERMIN perpetrate..
http://business.avn.com/articles/2363.html
http://tiny.cc/Ottawa_Three_Plus_One
http://tiny.cc/Ottawa_Three_Plus_One_2
http://tiny.cc/PEDO_RING
http://tiny.cc/Marc_Susan_Wigle
http://tiny.cc/Darrell_A_Larose
http://tiny.cc/Marc_Bissonnette
http://tiny.cc/Will_Ulmer_Baton_Rouge
Brick & mortar sites are also targeted..
(1)
Velcom.com (Pedophile IP Address 66.51.252.162)
http://network-tools.com/default.asp?prog=express&host=66.51.252.162
Khosla, Sameer skhosla@neutraldata.com
CustName: Velcom (ADSL)
Address: 1 Delta Park Blvd
Address: Unit 13
City: Brampton
StateProv: ON
PostalCode: L6T-5G1
Country: CA
416-339-3926
888-6VELCOM
888-310-5002
647-722-5641
(2)
Neutral Data Centers Corp. (neutraldata.com)
http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois/?tool_id=66&token=&toolhandler_re...
0&ip=neutraldata.com
Mike Bohlmann (mbohlmann@neutraldata.com)
Address: 151 Front St Suite 800-C
City: Toronto
StateProv: ON
PostalCode: M5J-2N1
Country: CA
416-682-3434
http://network-tools.com/default.asp?prog=express&host=neutraldata.com
(3)
http://www.galaxycamera.com
EL Photo Inc
Ali Asgari
525 Bank Street
Ottawa, on (CA)
K2P 1Z5
613-234-8831
galaxyphoto@aol.com
(4)
CanadianTaxMan.ca
Contact Person: Marc Wigle, DEC, B.A.
Toronto - (416) 840-0255
Ottawa - (613) 216-9288
Toll Free (from anywhere in Canada): (877) 216-9288
Fax: (866) 320-5581
marcwigle@canadiantaxman.ca
Pedophilia Suspects
"Rob Contaldi" <rob@velcom.com>
"Sergey Skurikhin" <martin@velcom.com>
"Sameer Khosla" <skhosla@neutraldata.com>
"Mike Bohlmann" <MBohlmann@neutraldata.com>
"Arun Pereira" <arun@velcom.com>
More names & emails affiliated with the ring...
admin@fiber-hosting.com
abuse@ntt.net
netadmin@velcom.com
copyright@getsatisfaction.com
abuse@twitter.com
info@neutraldata.com
skhosla@snickers.org
hostmaster@velcom.com
abuse@velcom.com
ev@pyra.com,
evhead@gmail.com,
mzuckerberg@facebook.com,
Tetsuro.Yamaguchi@nttamerica.com
abuse@twitter.com,
abuse@ntt.net,
abuse+nyajqgq@facebook.com,
legal@facebook.com,
ops@facebook.com,
abuse@facebook.com,
abuse@nttamerica.com,
Michael.Wheeler@nttamerica.com,
Shuichi.Ikeda@nttamerica.com,
cdavis@us.ntt.net,
shannon@subudhi.com
netadmin@velcom.com
Worst Facilitator of Pedophilia on the Net!!!
Evan Williams, CEO Twitter
ev@pyra.com
evhead@gmail.com
https://twitter.com/ev
More To Come From..
Ottawa News Alerts
P.S. Now that the "Ottawa Three Plus One" have been outed by this
author, they are coming out, one by one, of their "nasty little
cracks", no pun intended! |
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Dick Scumville (FreeSpeec |
Posted: Tue Jul 28, 2009 3:53 pm |
|
|
|
Guest
|
On Jul 28, 11:16 am, Henri Francias <ottawa.newsho...@gmail.com>
wrote:
Poor Richard "Little Dick" Scoville just doesn't know when to give
up... no one cares what you "discover" about anyone. You are a fraud
and nothing more Scoville.
For more info on a true netk00k, Richard Morton Scoville of the
infamous freespeechstore website follow these two links:
http://www.twitter.com/freespeechwhore
http://twitpic.com/photos/freespeechwhore
These Twitter accounts give a great expose on Scoville and numerous
members of his family and their exploits. A truely shocking account on
how widespread the "Scoville" problem is in various communities
throughout North America. Have a look at the items regarding his
father Robert and his brother Robert Jr. Pictures of Richard and his
father can be seen on http://twitpic.com/photos/freespeechwhore |
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Darrell |
Posted: Thu Jul 30, 2009 11:16 am |
|
|
|
Guest
|
On Jul 28, 11:16 am, Henri Francias <ottawa.newsho...@gmail.com>
wrote:
Quote: Just a cursory amount of digging ties one filthy predator to another!
This is becoming quite the story as to how these low-life predators
ambush Scoville & The Free Speech Store!
a finsterin im noct dere.. Scoville.
Odd how Henri can't spell his last name... |
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| |
|
Page 1 of 1
All times are GMT
The time now is Thu Feb 09, 2012 6:11 am
|
|
|